Faculty & Staff

Administration

Scott Crichlow

R. Scott Crichlow

Department Chair

  304.293.9535           
  scott.crichlow@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 316A Woodburn Hall


Faculty Profile Page

Erin CasseseErin C. Cassese

Associate Chair

  304.293.3811                       
  Erin.Cassese@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 301F Woodburn Hall


Faculty Profile Page

Matthew JacobsmeierMatthew Jacobsmeier

Director of Graduate Studies

  304.293.9533           
  Matthew.Jacobsmeier@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 315E Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

John KilweinJohn C. Kilwein

Director of Undergraduate Studies

  304.293.9576           
  John.Kilwein@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 307B Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Faculty

Clarissa EstepClarissa Estep

Associate Professor

  304.293.9600                              
  Clarissa.Estep@mail.wvu.edu 
  Room 462 Stansbury Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Christina FattoreChristina Fattore

Associate Professor

  304.293.3811       

  Christina.Fattore@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 306H Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Shauna FisherShauna Fisher

Assistant Professor

  304.293.3811        

  sffisher@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 301D Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Joe HaganJoe D. Hagan

Barnette Professor

  304.293.3811               
  jhagan2@wvu.edu 
  Room 315C Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

David HauserDavid M. Hauser

Associate Professor

  304.293.3811           
  david.m.hauser@gmail.com      
  Room 307D Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

HerronErik Herron

Eberly Professor

  304.293.3811                     
  Erik.Herron@mail.wvu.edu 
  Room 301F1 Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Patrick HickeyPatrick Hickey

Assistant Professor

  304.293.3811           
  PatrickHickey@gmail.com 
  Room 306G Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Jason A. MacDonaldJason A. MacDonald

Associate Professor

  304.293.9665           
  Jason.MacDonald@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 315D Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Professor Philip A. MichelbachPhilip A. Michelbach

Associate Professor

  304.293.9666           
  Philip.Michelbach@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 307A Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Mason MoseleyMason Moseley

Assistant Professor

  304.293.3811               
  mwmoseley@mail.wvu.edu  
  301E Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Trisha PhillipsTrisha Phillips

Associate Professor

  304.293.3811                
  Trisha.Phillips@mail.wvu.edu 
  Room 301A Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Matthew WilsonMatthew Wilson

Assistant Professor

  304.293.3811 
  matthew.wilson1@mail.wvu.edu
  315D Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Jeff WorshamJeffrey S. Worsham

Professor

  304.293.3811           
  jworsham@wvu.edu
  Room 316B Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Boris BarkanovBoris Barkanov

Teaching Assistant Professor

  304.293.9602                     
  bvbarkanov@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 316 Woodburn Hall
  Comparative Politics, International Relations

Faculty Profile Page

William FrankoWilliam Franko

Assistant Professor

  304.293.3811                     
  william.franko@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 306D Woodburn Hall
  Public Policy, American Politics

Faculty Profile Page

Simon HaederSimon Haeder

Assistant Professor

  304.293.3811                     
  simon.haeder@mail.wvu.edu     
  Room 306B Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Jay KrehbielJay Krehbiel

Assistant Professor

  304.293.9539                              
  jay.krehbiel@mail.wvu.edu      
  Room 301G Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Instructors and Visiting Professors

Gregory NooneGregory Noone

Instructor

                       
  GNoone@mix.wvu.edu 
  

Lucinda PotterLucinda Potter

Senior Lecturer

  304.293.9668                     
  Lucinda.Potter@mail.wvu.edu     
  Room 301H Woodburn Hall

 

Professors Emeritus

Richard Brisbin Jr.Richard A. Brisbin, Jr.

Professor

  304.293.3811           
  Richard.Brisbin@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 301D Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Robert DiClericoRobert E. DiClerico

Eberly Distinguished Professor

  304.293.3811                
  Robert.DiClerico@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 301C Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Allan HammockAllan S. Hammock

Associate Professor

  304.293.3811           
  ahammock@wvu.edu
  Room 301G Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Susan HunterSusan Hunter

Associate Professor

  304.293.3811                
  libertree@aol.com      
  Room 301G Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Sophia PetersonSophia L. Peterson

Professor

  304.293.3811                
  WVUSophia@gmail.com 
  Room 306J Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Staff

LeeAnn GreathouseLeeAnn Greathouse

Administrative Assistant

  304.293.3198           
  LeeAnn.Greathouse @mail.wvu.edu 

  Room 316 Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page

Ronny ThompsonRonny Thompson

Program Assistant

  304.293.3812           
  ronny.thompson@mail.wvu.edu
  Room 316 Woodburn Hall

Faculty Profile Page